Leaving a Paid Game
To leave a paid game, go to the game and click on the “Leave Game” button on the bottom. You will receive an automatic refund if you leave the game you paid for, more than 24 hours before the game start time. If you leave the game within 24 hours of the game start time, you will not be eligible for a refund. You will also receive an automatic refund if a game is canceled. If you have been removed from a paid game, you will receive an automatic refund. To dispute a charge, contact us here.
Canceling Paid Games
Canceling games on the Conquer app is easy and ensures that all players who have paid for the game are automatically refunded. To cancel a game, click on the game and scroll down to the bottom of the page. Click on the “Cancel Game” button. All players who have notifications turned on, will receive a notification informing them that the game has been canceled.